Contact us

 

Managing Director & CEO

Carsten L. Andersen
E-mail: cla@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

CLA 120 x 160 px.jpg

CEO of US Operations

Shawn John Lamb
E-mail: sjl@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: englishflag 

SJL 120 x 160 px.jpg

Executive Assistant

Joshua L. Walkup
E-mail: jlw@danishwpa.com
vCard:
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: englishflag

Jlw 120 X 160 Px

International Sales

Patrick Hoé
E-mail: pah@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

Pah 120 X 160 Px

International Coordinator

Dorthe Faurbye Larsen
E-mail: dfl@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag Germanflag

DFL 120 X 160 Px

Country Manager - Turkey

Acelya Gunler
E-mail: acg@danishwpa.com 
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile 

Languages spoken: turkishflag Englishflag

ACG 120 x 160 px.jpg

Sales Director Key Accounts

Klaus Krüder
E-mail: klk@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: germanflag englishflag

Klk 120 X 160 Px

Head of Training, Vestas Specialist

Lars N. Thomsen
E-mail: lnt@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag

LNT 120 x 160 px.jpg

Instructor, GE specialist

Eric James Garcia
E-mail: ejg@danishwpa.com
vCard:
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: englishflag 

 Ejg 120 X 160 Px

Instructor, Siemens specialist

Ole Pedersen
E-mail: ope@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

OPE 120 X 160 Px

Instructor, Vestas 

Søren Nygaard
E-mail: sng@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: Danishflag Englishflag Italianflag

 Sng 120 X 160 Px

HR

Erwin F. Andersen
E-mail: efa@danishwpa.com
vCard: download

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

EFA 120 x 160 px.jpg

Accounting

Hanne Laursen
E-mail: hal@danishwpa.com
vCard: download

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag

HAL 120 X 160 Px

Finance Business Partner

Henrik Fogtmann

E-mail: hef@danishwpa.com
vCard: download
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: Danishflag Englishflag Germanflag

 

 

 

 Hef 120 X 160 Px